“Blood of my blood.”

House Targaryen
“Fire and Blood.”

Dragons. Mother effin’ DRAGONS, man. I don’t think I need to say much more about House Targaryen aside from that. :) I can’t say I’m 100% pleased with the way this lil’ guy turned out, but hey, there’s a first for everything. :)

Can’t they all just get along?

nahhhhh. I think the Lannisters have pulled enough crap that it’d be hard for them to get along with anyone at this point. :P Anyway, that’s it for the Game of Thrones critters! I might throw in House Greyjoy, but I’ve got a few things that I’m making for a swap for a friend, and then I REALLY need to get crackin’ on making some critters to drop off at Comic-Con in July!

This entry was posted in Game of Thrones, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Blood of my blood.”

  1. Linda says:

    Is the 2nd season on right now? Is 1st season Netflix? :)
    Alan watches this every week. I may just jump in without any background.

    • Geeky Hooker says:

      Yup, 2nd season is on right now! Unfortunately season 1 isn’t on Netflix, and it’s pretty essential to watch season 1 first, otherwise you’ll be pretty lost (a LOT of shit goes down in season 1, haha).

  2. Isa says:

    I LOVE THESE.

Leave a Reply

