I’m an old woman

What have I been doing in the past 4 months? Crocheting like an old woman.

First I made a happy turtle…

Then I made a sad turtle for my friend who thought the happy turtle was too obnoxiously happy.

BAD HAPPY TURTLE.

I made a happy little pear…

I made a penguin for Linda

A hippo for my classmate’s wife…

And happy little teacups for my friend who owns a teashop.


Then I needed a pincushion so I made a not-so-happy tomato.

Then I moved onto the geekier side of things and made anime characters.

And a magnetic katamari! Complete with a little prince to roll junk up!

Then things took a bizarre and goofy turn when I crocheted a nyan cat

Complete with musical capabilities.

Needless to say, I’ve been a busy little (crochet) hooker. 😉

This entry was posted in Anime, Video games. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m an old woman

  1. Linda says:

    Ooh. I still haven’t named my penguin!

  2. kat says:

    i absolutely adore your critters. they make me smile! i wish i had a talent or knack to make them!

Leave a Reply

