Need to tweet at me? Here’s my card.

Linda’s in town! I really don’t get to see her enough, but when we do meet up, we make it count. πŸ™‚ Since she was in Houston for the holidays, we met up yesterday to play catch-up and exchange gifts. She handed me a small box and this is what was inside:

They’re mini-business cards! She took existing photos of my critters and had them made them into little cards complete with all of my Geeky Hooker info. And they’re the perfect size for tagging onto my lil’ critters the next time I leave them around for adoption! I hand-write all of my adoption cards, so it gets kind of tedious to rewrite my contact information over again each time. Things just got a little snazzier around here at Hooker Headquarters. I can’t wait to start using them! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in friends, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Need to tweet at me? Here’s my card.

  1. linda says:

    So glad you like them! πŸ™‚

  2. Jennifer says:

    very cool. and very inspiring =)

Leave a Reply

