ZOMBIE ATTACK!

I’d actually hoped to get these lil’ guys done a lot earlier, but life got busy. Oh well. At any rate, THE WALKING DEAD IS BACK! And what better way to celebrate the return of the zombie apocalypse goodness than to unleash some zombies to wreak havoc? ๐Ÿ˜€

There’s the zombie prom queen:

Her date was enough of a gentleman to get her a proper matching corsage and she STILL ate the poor schmuck. Teenage girls these days.

Then there’s the zombie businessman:

He may have lost an arm…

But he STILL never dropped his call. He’d totally get employee of the year for that kind of dedication if he didn’t already eat his boss. Oops.

And finally, the person who would capitalize the most on a zombie apocalypse – the local butcher:

Zombie apocalypse? That’s just too easy when you’re the butcher.

Aaaand I’m giving one away! Leave a comment on how you would survive the zombie apocalypse by 11:59 pm CST on Saturday, March 3rd, and whoever has the best response gets the zombie prom queen sent to your home! Just keep her away from anything with a viable brain. ๐Ÿ˜€ The butcher will also be up for grabs soon, but I’ll be leaving him somewhere around town for the taking, so stay tuned to my twitter if you want a chance at snagging the butcher! Business zombie is off limits though…I’m keeping that one. ๐Ÿ™‚ Otherwise, tell me how you’d survive the zombie apocalypse and the prom queen could be yours! ๐Ÿ™‚

Update: Thanks for the entries, everyone! I’ll announce a winner tomorrow afternoon! G’nite! ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Giveaways, TV shows, Zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to ZOMBIE ATTACK!

  1. Linda says:

    I would build a bomb shelter with wireless and a generator for power. Yes.

  2. suki says:

    Thank goodness for living by the ocean. I would hop on a sailboat and live off ocean creatures, and then I would chisel my own weapons to take out them zombies!

  3. Cindy says:

    I would head to my friend Regan’s place as he has a large stash of knives and shot guns in his apartment. To me, he apartment is my go to safe haven if there was ever a Zombie Apocalypse.

  4. Celina says:

    Since I’m a wuss, I would need to run instead of fight. I would try to find the most secluded area and camp out there.
    I think when the zombie apocalypse happens, the zombies eventually won’t necessarily be the scariest creatures out there (think of the two bar guys in the Walking Dead, and they somehow defeated Rick and the guys…and they knew where the rest of the group were? They would kill the men, rape the women, and eat the chickens!)
    I would find a secluded area that the landscape would give me an advantage (where I can see if someone was coming so I can be ready), have plenty of wildlife for food, and somewhat warm year round.
    …because let’s face it, it would suck if I died of frost bite instead of a zombie bite. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Tuan Vo says:

    Hole up in a wal-mart in a small town…oh wait that’s your idea. Underground missile silo with aeroponics garden…fitted with solar energy and underground water source. I’m just posting for fun ๐Ÿ˜› Can you make me a zombie turtle ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. CAROL says:

    I’d raid a Bass Pro Shop & stock up on supplies (crossbow, a ton of arrows, machete, ax, matches, whatever else I can carry in my backpack). If it comes down to it, I’d cut my hair short to lessen the opportunity of getting grabbed. And I’d go camp out at Linda’s (where we’d talk about food to comfort ourselves)

  7. meffy says:

    My husband talks about the zombie apocalypse a lot. We have a whole plan involving two different types of cars and food stashes and everything. If it ever looks like it’s coming though, we will need to learn to use a gun. Also I think those zombies are amazing.

Leave a Reply

