We have a winner!

I got some great responses on how people would survive the zombie apocalypse, but alas, only one person will be in possession of the little zombie prom queen. So a big congrats to Carol! You get your own little undead girl sent to your home! Here’s what she wrote:

I’d raid a Bass Pro Shop & stock up on supplies (crossbow, a ton of arrows, machete, ax, matches, whatever else I can carry in my backpack). If it comes down to it, I’d cut my hair short to lessen the opportunity of getting grabbed. And I’d go camp out at Linda’s (where we’d talk about food to comfort ourselves)

I thought Wal-Mart was the ideal place to hunker down for a zombie apocalypse (they’ve got food, weapons, they sell camping supplies, etc.), but dammit, Carol’s got my zombie-logic beat with Bass Pro, where ALL they sell is weapons, camping/survival supplies, and non-perishable food. I can’t believe I didn’t think of that one. And sacrificing your hair for the zombie apocalypse? Now that’s a woman who means business. 🙂 Carol, email me your address to geekyhooker [at] gmail [dot] com, and I’ll send your little zombie prom queen on her way! 🙂

And stay tuned if you want to snag the zombie butcher. I haven’t dropped him off yet, so he’ll be up for grabs soon enough! 🙂

This entry was posted in Giveaways. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to We have a winner!

  1. The zombie butcher struck with a vengeance!

Leave a Reply

