Zombie butcher has a home!

This past weekend, I got the following message in an e-mail:

Howdy!  My name is Justin S. Davis, and I found your AWESOME zombie butcher–well, more accurately, he attacked me!–at Bedrock City Comic Company on Washington Ave in Houston, Tx.

He is now rampaging through my house, and trying to serve up my cat, Zelda.  She batted at him, grabbed him, and tried to gnaw on HIS head.  Oh, cruel irony!

Your creations are delightful.  Thank you for making the world a brighter place!

Zombie butcher has a home! Woohoo! Looks like zombie butcher has found himself a new target too:

Thanks again Justin for taking him in! I’m sure Zelda will do a good job of keeping the lil’ terror at bay. 🙂

This entry was posted in Adoptions, Zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Zombie butcher has a home!

  1. Linda says:

    Glad Justin reported the adoption!

Leave a Reply

