Want a critter without the hunt?

I’ve kind of held off on posting this because…well, I don’t really know! I guess it’s because I’ve hesitated for so long on this sort of thing (even after having NUMEROUS people poke and prod me to give it a try), soooo…without further ado:

If you live in the Houston area, I’ve now got a small selection of critters available for purchase at Space Montrose! The ones pictured above are the exact ones that are up for grabs, but the last time I peeked into the store, it looked like Batman, Spock, and the little Bob-omb were already taken. So grab one soon before they’re all out! 🙂

Lil’ Bob-omb, cozy in his new space at Space. 🙂

I’m still not taking commissions, but if you’ve got any questions about what’s being carried at Space, feel free to drop me a line at GeekyHooker [at] gmail [dot] com!

Space Montrose

http://www.spacemontrose.com
2608 Dunlavy St.
Houston, TX 77006
Located next door to Cafe Brasil

This entry was posted in Space Montrose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

