COME, MY PEOPLE, AND FOLLOW ME…to the critters

Just a quick reminder that if you’re going to San Diego Comic-Con next week (SO EXCITE), and you want to try to grab a critter, either follow me on twitter or “like” my facebook page to keep up with my adoption dropoffs! I will NOT be posting live dropoffs to this blog, so those will be the only venues where you’ll be able to keep up with where my critters go.

Last year’s adoption lineup. (minus Domo-kun…I decided to keep him at the last minute!)

I’ll be posting up this year’s adoption lineup later this week, so stay tuned! I’ve been working on this upcoming lineup for a few months now, so spread the word so that they can all get good homes! Otherwise, pick your (social media) poison to follow my dropoffs! 🙂

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, SDCC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

