Find me, find the henchmen: Day 1

Alright guys, if you want to hunt for the henchmen, here’s what I’ll be wearing today:

Is it a video game reference? Is it an art reference? HOW ABOUT BOTH.

The shirt might be a pretty common one, so the main thing to concretely ID me will be the yellow backpack with the hand-crocheted Captain America pin.

I’ll be posting the view from my location if I’ll be staying in the same spot for a while, otherwise if you happen upon me, say hi and the henchmen are yours!

This entry was posted in Adoptions, SDCC, Venture Bros.. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

