Critter roundup: Round 3

Again, crappy hotel means no Internet. Which means I’m attempting to blog from my phone connection again. Once again, forgive any crimes I’m about to commit against the world of grammar, spelling, formatting, etc. Okay? Okay.

Anyway, today was my last round of critter drops! Here’s the tally:

  • Captain America: Taken, confirmed, new home is in Los Angeles, CA!
  • Chun-Li: Not taken, but given to the lovely Michele Boyd of Team Unicorn! So much geeking out happened there, but I’ll save that for a later post when I get back to a working Internet connection and when I’m not writing from a crappy iPhone app
  • Bob-omb: Taken, unconfirmed, unknown home
  • Spock: Taken, confirmed, not sure where the new home is but I hope to find out soon! 🙂

I’d say today had a pretty good turnout. 🙂 I also had some special critters given to a few big names, but I’ll write about that later. In the meantime, my time at Comic-Con is over, which means I’ll have to get back to reality. It’ll be tough walking down the street without seeing a few Thors or Batmans. Le sigh.

This entry was posted in Adoptions, SDCC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

