What’s the hooker making? Here’s the answer.

Last week I posted a photo of a bunch of yarn as a hint to what I was making for an art trade with Toygami:

I switched out some of the blue yarns, but here’s the first progress photo (and the answer to what I’m making!):

It’s Finn and Jake from Adventure Time! Right now Finn’s rocking the quadriplegic look, but he’ll have some limbs attached to him soon enough. In the meantime, I leave you all with this SUPER EPIC moment from Adventure Time:

SO LUSH. SO SHINY. And far too epic for me to recreate in real life, because the awesomeness would blow my face off. Sorry folks! 😉

This entry was posted in Adventure Time, progress reports, trades, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

