Is it Adventure Time yet?

No, not quite. But only because I’ve only got half of everyone’s favorite adventuring duo done so far. I was going to wait until I finished Jake to post these photos, but dammit, I’m pretty happy with how Finn turned out, so PICTURES FOR ALL!

It’s Finn the human! IN ALL HIS SKINNY, SPINDLY GLORY. Click on the photo to see him in super full-sized glory.

Finn wouldn’t be complete without his adventuring backpack.

Which has room to tote a few friends along while he waits on Jake to show up.

More photos to come once I finish up Jake. Then they’ll be sent off to Toygami in exchange for some Adventure Time themed awesomeness of his own making. Art trades = awesome. 🙂

This entry was posted in Adventure Time, trades, TV shows. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Is it Adventure Time yet?

  1. Stef says:

    That’s awesome!
    I mean…
    Mathemathical!

  2. Bobtheunicorn says:

    Is there a way I can get the pattern to that? This is my first time on the website so I don’t really know anything about it.

Leave a Reply

