Vote for the Hooker!

So on a whim, I submitted some entries to a few contests on Instructables.com. They seemed to have some pretty cool contests, and the worst that could happen is that they reject my entries. BUT YOU GUYS. I thought I’d be lucky enough to have just one entry accepted into the contests, but I actually had several successfully entered! Woohoo! So, with that, I’m asking for everyone’s help. Please vote for my entries!

  • Under the “ThinkGeek Sci-Fi Contest” I’ve got two entries:
    • Lil’ Spock
    • Lil’ Chewbacca
  • Under the “Fiber Arts Contest” I’ve got four(!) entries:
    • Lil’ Spock
    • Lil’ Chewbacca
    • My lil’ zombies
    • Lil’ Link from Legend of Zelda (with a semi-pattern! more on that in a later post!)

You’ll have to register with instructables.com to vote, but registration is free, or you can sign in via Facebook instead. 🙂 And definitely peruse through some of the other entries too! There’s some seriously impressive work out there (of course I’d be a little biased towards this awesome crocheted Triforce pillow, but that’s just me). Go forth, and vote for the Hooker! 🙂

This entry was posted in crochet love, Misc., Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

