It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s a…sack of yarn?

I may be a few weeks late, but I finally saw Man of Steel! And…I didn’t like it that much. Phooey. But that doesn’t stop me from making sure Superman makes a second appearance at Comic-Con this year!

Man of Steel

Superman, with his “S that’s not an S.”

Man of Steel 3

Overseeing everything, making sure everything’s in order.

Superman roof

As I’ve done for the past two years, I’ll be scattering little critters around San Diego Comic-Con for others to find. Superman will be up for adoption at Comic-Con for the second time (his first appearance was at Comic-Con 2011!), so stay tuned to my facebook or twitter during Comic-Con if you want to hunt for critters! In the meantime, this little man of steel will be watching over me while I crochet like a madwoman over the next couple of weeks to fill out my adoption lineup. CRUNCH TIME, EVERYONE.

And with that, I’ll leave everyone with a (super short) Superman film that I DID enjoy:

This entry was posted in Adoptions, SDCC, Superheroes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

