A tale of two friends

Batman (IMG_8138)This is Batman.

Batman and Harvey (IMG_8128)

…and once upon a time, Batman had a best buddy. Oh, how they were the best of friends.

Harvey (IMG_8120)

Unfortunately his BFF got into a bad accident.

Twoface (IMG_8142)

And since the accident, Batman’s best buddy hasn’t been quite the same.

Batman and Twoface (IMG_8154)

But I’m sure these two can still get along. Right? Riiiight?

Batman will be making his THIRD appearance at Comic-Con this year! Last year I set him up with a little Joker, but this year I felt like Two-Face would be a fun addition to the lineup. Just don’t play coin-flipping games with Two-Face if you find him. Results could be uh…unpleasant. 😉

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at San Diego Comic-Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, Batman, SDCC, Superheroes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

