A New Yorker from another world

Feeling sick? Got something ailing you? I’ve got a little New Yorker who can cure you. Just don’t ask about how she does it.

Sister IMG_8773

Meow.

It’s a member of NEW New York’s finest practitioners, the Sisters of Plenitude! Why should Marvel hog all the native New Yorker characters? Whovians need love too. 🙂 I’ll be honest, the Catkind in Doctor Who kind of freak me out, but that could just be my cat allergies talking. Find this little healer at NYCC!

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at New York Comic Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, Doctor Who, NYCC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

