Final adoption lineup!

So for my adoption lineup for NYCC this week, I’ve got a little Spider-Man, a Daredevil, a Thing, and a Sister of Plenitude. But there’s just one more New Yorker that I felt like I needed to add to my lineup:

IMG_3636 edit

As Captain America said so himself, “I’m just a kid from Brooklyn.” A good, upstanding New Yorker who will defend (or ahem, avenge) everyone’s right to live well and do the right thing. You go, ya little punk from Brooklyn you.

And that’s the last of my little New Yorkers that I’ll be scattering around NYCC! To recap, I’ll have Captain America, and these little dudes:

Sister IMG_8773

A Sister of Plenitude from Doctor Who

The Thing IMG_8747

A Thing.

Daredevil IMG_8731

A Daredevil.

SPider-Man IMG_8670

And the quintessential comic book New Yorker, Spider-Man.

Be on the lookout for these little dudes at NYCC and they can be yours! Drops will happen from Thursday through Saturday, with no drops on Sunday since I’ll be flying back to Houston then. Good luck, and happy hunting!

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at New York Comic Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, Doctor Who, Marvel, NYCC, Superheroes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

