Wanna make a Grinch? Now you can!

Christmas has come and gone, but that doesn’t mean there still isn’t a spirit of giving floating around. FOR BEHOLD! I HAVE A PATTERN FOR YOU ALL!

IMG_9029 edit

Make a Grinch!

I wrote up a pattern, and then I went to create a Ravelry.com account, since that seems to be the popular place to post free patterns. And then I discovered that apparently I already had an account. I HAVE NO MEMORY OF THIS.

Whatever the case is, the pattern is uploaded and good to go here. Happy hookin’, everyone!

This entry was posted in Holidays, Patterns. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

