The princess and the wookiee

I’ve got two more critters ready for SDCC!

Leia

One little intergalatic princess.

Mini chewie

And a tiny little walking carpet.

Princess Leia and little Chewie will both be making appearances at SDCC 2014! Find them and they’re yours!

chewie leia 2014

That brings me up to 13 critters! YOU GUYS. COMIC-CON IS IN ONE WEEK. ERMAHGERD.

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at San Diego Comic-Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, SDCC, Star Wars. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The princess and the wookiee

  1. Wonderful as usual! See you soon!!!

  2. OMG squee. You are too cool. I plan to be hunting high and low, for one of your critters. (They shall be mine bwahahahahaha)

  3. Pingback: Under The Tents: Mimoco, Ninjabot, Acme Archives, Kuso Vinyl, Marvel, LEGO, The Walking Dead, Geeky Hooker, The Hobbit, Exclusives, Artists | San Diego Comic-Con Unofficial Blog

  4. Mealika says:

    Do you sell your patterns?

Leave a Reply

