Thank you for not smoking

Batman 2015

I am the night. I am justice. I AM BAT-

Batman smoke

Hey, I thought we passed a no-smoking ordinance here in Gotham??

Scarecrow

Oh, COME ON DUDE.

Scarecrow Batman

I guess I’ll be fighting crime AND fear-cancer. The struggle is real, folks.

Two more critters ready to go for SDCC! Batman is now a 5-time veteran of being dropped off at Comic-Con, and Scarecrow will be having his first year with all the fun! I’ve been busy lately, and unfortunately the crocheting has been on the backburner for the last month or two. There’s only a month left until SDCC (PANIC!!!), but I’m going to try to crochet like CRAZY to crank out as many as I can for adoption this year! I won’t be able to make as many as I have in the past, but worry not my friends, the hunt is still on! Stay tuned and more critters will be coming, even if it’s just a few more!

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at San Diego Comic-Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

2 thoughts on “Thank you for not smoking

Leave a comment