If you’re going to @#$%-ing San Francisco…

I’m heading to San Francisco for a quick weekend vacation this coming Friday! And I’ve decided to take some critters with me! Since Pixar HQ is in the area, I thought I’d go with Pixar/San Francisco-themed critters for this weekend! I’ll be in town from 11/6-11/9, but I’ll only be doing drops from 11/6-11/8. Just a quick warning that drops will most likely happen at touristy spots because well, I AM a tourist. 🙂 I’ll only have a small handful of critters, probably just one a day, so keep an eye out! Here’s the first critter coming with me to San Francisco!

anger 2

Say hi to Anger. He’s also new to San Francisco. So far he isn’t too happy with the place, but happy isn’t really his thing anyway. Maybe some food will make me slightly less angry. Just slightly.

anger pizza

What…WHAT IS THIS. IS THAT A @#$%-ING CARROT?? WITH THE PIZZA?? IS THIS A GAME TO YOU? IS THIS HOW YOU’RE GONNA PLAY, SAN FRANCISCO???

anger table flip

TABLE FLIP!!!

anger

You don’t mess with pizza. You. Just. Don’t.

In all seriousness, I’m pretty sure my food experiences there will be FANTASTIC. And I actually DO plan on doing a table flip. Not even joking. There’s a crazy Japanese table flip arcade game that I want to play and I’ve been tipped off that they have a console at the Japantown Mall. Food and table flips are already sounding like this is going to be a great trip. Otherwise if you’re going to be in San Francisco this weekend, keep an eye on my twitter account and you might find this little angry dude! 🙂

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters in San Francisco this weekend,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

This entry was posted in Adoptions, Pixar, travels. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to If you’re going to @#$%-ing San Francisco…

  1. Pingback: Plan on looking for a critter? Here’s what you need to know! | The Geeky Hooker

  2. Try says:

    Hello, my name is Try. I am from Indonesia.
    Can i get the pattern of this Anger character, please?
    Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

