Liked Mike? Now you can make your own!

I don’t write patterns very often but I felt like Mike Wazowski deserved some love! He was relatively easy to make…the only parts that were a pain in the ass were the horns, but I tend to struggle with the exceptionally tiny parts. Otherwise the pattern is posted up on Ravelry FO’ FREE! I only did a quick one-time look through the pattern after I transcribed all of my scribbles, so feel free to let me know if you find any mistakes!

mike

Go forth, and make a little monster of your own! Happy hooking!

This entry was posted in Patterns, Pixar. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Liked Mike? Now you can make your own!

  1. Pascaline says:

    oooooooooo thank you so much !

Leave a Reply

