Quit clownin’ around!

HarleyHiya, puddin’!

Gather ’round, my friends, and I’ll tell you a love story.

Harley & Joker

Of Harley Quinn and her dear, dear, Mister J.

H & J bank

And oh, how they ran amok, how they caused so much trouble!

H & J Batman

But Batman was there to stop them, on the double.

H & J jail

But little Harley Quinn didn’t mind, she’d stay in jail all day.

Just as long as it meant she could be with her beloved Mister J.

That’s three more critters ready to go for drops at San Diego Comic-Con! Batman is the veteran among the group, with this being his 4th appearance at SDCC, this will be Joker’s second go-round for adoption, and this is Harley Quinn’s adoption debut!

H J & Batman

Keep on lookout for these little guys in July!

If you want to join my hunt for crocheted critters at San Diego Comic-Con this year,  follow me on either twitter or facebook to track my drops! I just ask for two things if you find a critter: 1) Send me a photo of your new friend! 2) Let me know where the little buddy’s new home will be! Good luck, and happy hunting!

The Geeky Hooker

5 thoughts on “Quit clownin’ around!

  1. tracy says:

    Would there be any way I could get a copy of your pattern for Gotham’s finest? I would like to make a set for my Granddaughter. Her name is Harleen Quinzell (No Joke).

Leave a comment